Penang

I visited Penang with my parents last month.


This was me about to nom a huge slice of cake at a place called China House.


Even as I gobbled some yummy food in Penang, some of the street art tried swallowing me!


Speaking of street art, I got to be part of some. This one was probably the best and the boy in the mural looks like he is wearing a Rulang uniform!


Unfortunately I got to experience some, um, strange things too. This was at the Pinang Peranakan Mansion.

If you enjoyed these photos as much as I enjoyed my trip, you might visit this photo gallery to see more.

Leave a Reply

