Orientating Primary 1 students

Yesterday I performed a prefectorial duty of doing an orientation of next year’s Primary 1 students. I was responsible for taking attendance in the hall.

20080902_firstdayofschool_002 by sigsegv, on Flickr
Creative Commons Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 2.0 Generic License   by  sigsegv 

 
It was not too long ago that I was in their shoes.

Was I so little? Was I so wobbly? Was I so scared?

It seems like a long time ago when I was in their shoes.

Leave a Reply

