My fears

This was my school journal entry #5…

I am really, really scared of cockroaches and dogs.

Cockroach on an apple by Neil T, on Flickr
Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 2.0 Generic License  by  Neil T 

I am scared of cockroaches because:

  1. They are disgusting
  2. They crawl around in your house

I am scared of dogs because they lick me at really weird times.

I have not overcome my fear of cockroaches. However, I have overcome my fear of dogs because I had to stay with one during the June holidays in Primary One. I am still scared of cockroaches.

Leave a Reply

