Me, myself, and I

Today my new form teacher asked me to write about myself. So here I go…

My name is Isaac. I have dual-citizenship. I am Singaporean and a US citizen.

My favourite colour is blue.

My favourite foods are sandwiches, burgers, and pasta. In fact, I managed to try different versions of my favourite food when I was on holiday last December.

My two favourite things about holidays are the weather and the hotel rooms. First, the weather can be windy but not too cold or warm but not too humid. Second, if the hotel room has a bathtub, it can be very relaxing.

From Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

I really enjoy building my own creations with Lego bricks. I also enjoy Minecraft becaue the blocky world lets you do whatever you want with it like Lego.

From i.saac i.mages 2012

I do not like irritating attention seekers who do things like pinching cheeks.

Leave a Reply

