The Hobbit

I had my Primary 2 oral exams on Wednesday, so I knew that it was going to be a really slow day at school. Much slower than usual anyway!

Since I had read all of my books, I asked mama if I could borrow one of hers.

Mama recommended The Hobbit because 1) it is coming to the cinema soon, and 2) we will be in NZ during its premiere!

It turned out to be a really slow day and I went through about 100 pages that day. I thought that what I read was OK. Certainly more exciting than school!
Leave a Reply

