Three fav figs

P219

These are my newest LEGO minifigs.

Grandma bought the first one, a US highway patrolman, from Secret Chamber.

The other two are minifigs that papa and I hunted down at Toy Station/Simply Toys.

The second one is part of a series that you get by chance since the packaging gives no clues what is inside. Someone bought it and decided to sell it. Pounce!

The third is the Master Chief from Halo.

Woo-hoo! I think they are all so cool!

Papa tells me that they are collectibles that I should store carefully in a case. Dang, I was hoping to take them apart and switch their parts!

Leave a Reply

