Pink puke

Let me recall what I did over the weekend…

I fell into a drain. Not on purpose, of course! I got distracted and
now I have a scrape or two.

They might as well have been mortal wounds because I began to feel
ill. I puked three times, each time in bright pink because I had
bandung earlier.

Mama says that is how I react when I feel or anticipate pain (like at
the dentist).

The bright spot on my weekend was the Wii game that papa and I found.
LEGO Star Wars 3: The Clone Wars was released in the USA over a week
ago, but it took that long, long time to get here from that country
far, far away.

At least it is here now and we can now stamp out injustice in the universe!

Little Injured Padawan Isaac

Leave a Reply

