First two days

My first two days in primary school have been relatively uneventful.

The good thing about my school is that it does not have enough room
for all to attend in single-session so I am in the afternoon session.
This means that I do not have to wake up really early in the morning.

But wake up early I did. I was so excited that I put on my new uniform
right after washing up and having breakfast. That is what I used to so
for kindergarten. Papa had to tell me to undress, hee-hee!

School does not feel as long too. After all, it is half a day while
childcare and kindergarten were on the whole day. But there are times
when things seem to take ages! These are when I have to wait to do
things.

Wait, wait, wait. I’d rather do, do, do!

Little Impatient Isaac

Leave a Reply

