Unusual thanks

Blue_gravestone

Papa told me one of the strangest things that I have said to him was, “Thank you, papa, for buying me the blue gravestone!” Anyone within earshot and without understanding the context would judge us to be either morbid or to be in the mortuary business.

I was actually thanking him for buying me something I needed in Zombie Farm. The blue gravestone would allow me to grow the stronger blue zombies instead of the garden variety green ones.

The green ones were not very effective against Old McDonnell (the neighbour we attack for brains and gold) when we get to higher levels. But I hear that the blue ones are much tougher!

Leave a Reply

