Cat woman

Over the last few weeks, I have noticed two twin stray tabby cats near our car park. They are cute but very shy. We decided to call them Itchy and Scratchy.Yesterday I saw a woman carrying a large cage which she put near Itchy and Scratchy’s hideout. When I saw her, I pointed at her and declared, “This woman is trying to trap Itchy and Scratchy!” She ignored me. Papa shushed me.But we could not ignore the fact that calling them Itchy and Scratchy is a copyright infringement, so I renamed them Furry and Fuzzy instead. Papa said that if the woman catches them, we might have to call the cats Dead and Buried instead.Little Concerned Isaac

Leave a Reply

