Plus one

Papa’s birthday is sneaking up on him this week. Shh, don’t tell him!I know that papa writes this blog on my behalf, but as long as his left hand does not know what his right is doing, we are good to go.Even if he knows, don’t remind him! Mama and grandma already bought him a new watch and he must pretend to be surprised.I have said it before and I will say it again: Adults are strange creatures. But as long as they buy presents, I’ll play along!Little Surprising Isaac

Leave a Reply

