Reindeer

I had to decorate an umbrella for the Christmas celebration at school next week. I am also going to play a reindeer for a performance that my class is going to put up.I guess that makes sense. If it rains, the raindeer, I mean reindeer, are going to need some protection!I haven’t been given a reindeer name. Am I Dasher, Dancer, Prancer or Vixen? Or am I Comet, Cupid, Donner or Blitzen? I’m not Rudolf because my nose isn’t red.I just want a name so that I can get into the role completely. Any of those names are fine. Just don’t call me Venison.Little Reindeer Isaac

Leave a Reply

