Refreshed

I stayed home from school today because I was not feeling well. I was suffering from the Monday blues! Nah, I had a mild flu.I like staying at home because it always feels like the weekend here. And now there is one more room for me to enjoy.Mama and papa redecorated the spare room and it looks so bright, white and fresh! Now it is our TV room, ironing room and teddy bear display room.Maybe we should call it our utility room because you can do so many things in there! I know I have. And it seems to have recuperative powers too. I feel like I have enough energy for the week ahead…Little Refreshed Isaac

Leave a Reply

