Spare room

It looks like my folks are finally doing something about our spare room. There is a new fan-light combo on the ceiling. It looks just like other ones in the study and bedrooms, but this one is new and has a black remote. Ting!I think I use the spare room the most. Some of my old toys are there and I take them out of storage when I want to return to my younger, carefree days… sigh! My computer is also in the spare room. It is there that I get to play Zoo Empire, Marine Park and kid-friendly online games.But I hear that the room is going to become an ironing and entertainment centre. Is ironing that entertaining? I hope my folks have bigger plans for the place than that!Little Excited Isaac

Leave a Reply

