Musical tastes

I like different kinds of music. And I don’t mean the songs that we sing in school!Learning those songs are fine as long as we get to perform them for someone or if there are lots of actions associated with it. It makes learning them more fun!No, I am talking about the songs that are in my folks’ computers or iPods. I am drawn to some songs by Roxette and The Beatles. I never tire of movie soundtracks like those from Star Wars or Indiana Jones. I even like Jai Ho of Slumdog Millionaire.Yes, I have an eclectic taste in music. As long as eclectic means music that is fast, loud and catchy. None of that classical or operatic nonsense that papa likes!Little Listener Isaac

Leave a Reply

