Meeting up

It is Children’s Day tomorrow. Do I get a day off from school? Nope. Instead there will be lots of activities at school tomorrow. But I kind of had a celebration already and will be celebrating some more after tomorrow.Last Saturday, I spent the afternoon at ku-ku Denise’s place. One of papa’s cousins and her daughter were there too. So was the little girl a sort of cousin of mine? It’s too difficult to figure out, so I was just happy to call her mei-mei. Anyway, we made mini pizzas for lunch and decorated our own cupcakes for dessert!This Saturday, I will be visiting Thow Kwang dragon kiln in the evening for a mooncake party. I will be showing off my lantern to the fireflies there! Don’t you envy me?Little Kid Isaac

Leave a Reply

