Poot on demand

I can fart on demand. I discovered this when papa “attacked” me last night.He claimed that he wanted to hug and kiss me good night. But I thought that I was getting a bit too old for that. Or I was in one of my funny moods. Or something.So I tried to spurn his advances. Unfortunately, he was bigger and heavier than me. So I said I would fart on him and I let out a poot. Unfortunately, my poot-on-demand did not stink.Now I know how an impotent skunk feels. You don’t hear that everyday, do you?Little Skunk Isaac

Leave a Reply

