Back to school

Ah, phooey! It’s always hard to go back to school after a long weekend. If I was still living in the USA, I might be returning to school after a long summer. Wow, imagine that!Fortunately, it is a short school week. But papa told me that I might need to go to school for an hour or two this Saturday. Papa and mama need to attend a meeting at the Primary school they are trying to get me into. Hey, that’s the one with LEGO trophies! Since it is for a worthy cause, they have my blessing!Little Student Isaac

Leave a Reply

