ADM

I am enjoying the first day of a long weekend.First I went out with mama and papa to Bollywood Veggies for lunch. I had already eaten my lunch, so I enjoyed dessert while  my folks tucked into a meal.Then we headed for papa’s office. Well, not to the office office, but to the koi pond at the admin block. I loved looking at the fish swimming around. If only we had brought something to feed them with.

Media_httplh5ggphtcom_kccgv

After that we visited SADM . No, not the former Iraqi dictator but the School of Art, Design and Media. I loved exploring the outside area because I could run and hop on the slabs there. My quiet exploration was interrupted by a large group of shutterbugs who snapped everything in sight. I hope that I don’t end up in someone else’s Flickr or Facebook photo gallery!Little Model Isaac

Leave a Reply

