Solitaire

Papa tells me that this blog entry was sitting in the drafts section of my blog, so now was a good time as any to get it published.When I get hold of any gaming device, my first instinct is to just mess around with it. I can read the instructions, but why bother when I can find out by myself?I apply the same rule to figuring out how to play a game I have never tried before. Some are easy like driving or overcoming obstacles. Sometimes when I do not have access to the Wii or papa’s old laptop or an Ipod Touch, I will try Solitaire on mama’s phone. I have figured out that it has got something to do with the colours and the faces or numbers on those pesky cards.Do you need something figured out? I’ll have a go at it… as long as you can make it look like a game!Little Problem Solver Isaac

Leave a Reply

