Flashy

Did you have a good National Day? Mine was uneventful, but the days leading up to it were great! I must remember to tell you about watching Up and about Rick.But today I’ll tell you about Flashy.On the eve of National Day, I enjoyed a BBQ at Thow Kwang pottery jungle. Actually, I was looking forward to seeing fireflies and had come prepared with a tiny torchlight.Unfortunately my folks weren’t as prepared as I was. The video camera they brought was not as good as the one they had when they recorded my first encounter with fireflies in Bloomington.isaac_n_flashy-2009-08-08So I present to you a sound bite of my second encounter with fireflies. (Click on the play button above.) I think you can imagine what happened!

Leave a Reply

