Social commenter

I like to make comments (and occasionally pass judgments) on the things I see around me.For example, we might get into an elevator and I’ll talk about how many people are in there with me and which floors they are going to. Or I might see someone jogging and comment about the way they jog. I’ll say all this nice and loud too!I don’t see why I shouldn’t be doing this. After all I have seen papa watching 22 guys chasing after a ball and there are at least two other guys telling a whole lot of other guys what they are doing. The crowd seems to love it!While that is sports commentary, I prefer social commentary. All I need now is a crowd that will listen to me. Where can I find one?Little Commenter Isaac

Leave a Reply

