Cabin fever

It’s Day 2 of fever watch.Mama says this is the highest fever I have ever had. Papa has taken childcare leave to stay at home with me while mama teaches at SOTA.I have to take my medicine and I get sponged down ever so often. But I am happy just playing with my computer and papa’s iPod or watching Playhouse Disney. So other than the fact that I do not have to go to school (yay!) everything else seems normal to me!The only two things I don’t like are that the medicine seems to make me constipated and I can’t go outside. (Maybe that should be one thing since both have to do with not being able to exit.) I think I am getting cabin fever!Little Prisoner Isaac

Leave a Reply

