Humpday?

You know, sometimes I think that the only thing that gets me through the week is the weekend. That is when I get to stay at home, keep my folks company, play games, build with my LEGO… ah, paradise.

But this week is a bit unusual because I am looking forward to Wednesday. While the rest of my classmates go on an excursion to a place that I have already been to, I will be spending the day with papa at work!

I am actually looking forward to having breakfast at the McDonald’s on campus more than anything else. I think the day will go downhill from there. I’ll let you know how it goes…

Little Humpday Isaac

Leave a Reply

