Recycling my presentation

Last week I did a presentation on recycling plastic bottles.

Why? Well, my teacher asked us to choose something we could recycle and I nominated plastic bottles. I thought it would be easier to do this regularly than say, chairs or computers, which a few of my classmates chose as recyclables.

A while ago, papa and I went online to research the steps on how to recycle plastic bottles. I wrote the steps in my notebook.

Then mama asked me to write the steps on pieces of cardboard and to illustrate them. I really had fun thinking of ways to draw what the words said!

If I get my presentation back from my teacher, I will share it with you, OK? Consider that a recycled presentation!

Little Plastic Recycler Isaac

Leave a Reply

