New expression

I can’t remember if I have mentioned this before. I like to poo soon after I bathe.

I think that this is because I feel relaxed after a nice warm shower. But my folks would rather I poo-ed before I got all cleaned up.

My poo often sends signals before it makes its entrance (or its exit as is the case). I make poot sounds and smells. Sometimes there are just smells and no sounds. I tell you all of this to set up another story.

Earlier this week, papa and I were in my room after my bath. Papa had the air-con on because of the warm and humid weather. This meant that my windows and door were shut.

As we hung out on my couch, I told papa that I farted. He replied that he knew because of the smell. I told him that I needed to poo and he went on his usual tirade about pooing before my bath instead of after.

As I was about to leave the room, I told papa to stay in the room to make sure that my fart did not escape. Then I went about my business.

That is how I learned a new facial expression. Papa was amused and disgusted at the same time. I wonder what other faces papa can make…

Little Expressive Isaac

Leave a Reply

