Learner, Driver

My favourite game on the iPod Touch is Ferrari GT: Evolution. I started with the free ‘lite’ version and just couldn’t get enough of it!I love the fact that I can drive a sports car even though I am just five years old. I love being a backseat driver while I am in a real car: I drive my Ferrari while mama ferries me about in our Honda Jazz.Papa surprised me with the full version of the game on Monday! He got it for me because I have been good. (The thing is I did not know because he did not let me in on the scheme.)Now I am trying to solve the problems that the game presents at each new stage. So if I don’t respond to you, don’t worry, I’m not ignoring you. I am concentrating and learning how to drive!Little Driver Isaac

Leave a Reply

