Redecorating

I have a renewed interest in my parents’ bedroom. Why? They have started redecorating it and I like the “new” smell!They dismantled the old bed and it is now lying in pieces in the spare room. It’s not really old. I’ve been told that they have used it for less than half its lifetime since we were away in the USA for quite a while.The new bed is from IKEA just like the sidetables and lamps. I think that it looks as nice as it smells. And it smells pretty good!I’ve been told that there are a few more decorating touches to come. I hope weigh in on the choice of colours and designs. Maybe I’ll include a drawing or two too!Little Interested Isaac

Leave a Reply

