Ta-ta, Marina!

Today was our last day at Raffles Marina and I have had a blast so far.

We tried to soak it all in and we took a few more photos. Don’t expect anything great because papa took them instead of me!

I liked being the only kid there. My folks were relieved that we were there the week before school vacation started. We had the pool, the arcade, the bowling room, and almost the whole place to ourselves!

I don’t think that I will miss the place as much as Bali, but I wouldn’t complain if we were to return! So… when are we going on vacation again, papa?

Little Homeward Bound Isaac

Leave a Reply

