Break

These last week or two have been rather hot and humid. To balance things out, we also seem to have long weekends.

This weekend will be another long one for me but I am not complaining! There is no school tomorrow because my teachers are having some training.

Next Monday is a university holiday in-lieu of Vesak Day which falls on Saturday (ker-plonk!). So while my school will be open, we have been given the option of not going. Guess which option I took!

Little Break Isaac

Leave a Reply

