I am five

I am five years old and I feel bigger and wiser already!I celebrated my big day yesterday with some of my friends at my place. We had a blast running around and playing games and having birthday cake! Oh, and my cake was a giant, edible yellow LEGO brick!I did not realize how tired I was at the end of the day. My folks looked like they just did some earthquake relief work. So forgive us if we are a little tardy in putting our photos and videos online.Little Older Isaac

Leave a Reply

