Base plate

One of the things that I still had to add to my “new look” room were LEGO base plates. You know, the things that you put on surfaces so that you can “stick” LEGO bricks on them?

I went out with grandma over the weekend and we found a grey one. I could not wait to go home to see what it would look like on my LEGO building area!

That area now has one base plate, but I think that it looks lonely. I think I need at least one more. And I think that it should be green like grass!

Little LEGO Man Isaac

Leave a Reply

