Copy?

I think that I’d make a pretty good zookeeper.

How do I know? Well, my game-based zoo is doing quite well. My polar bears are still alive and I had a pair of Emperor penguins that actually made a baby penguin!

I am not sure how that happened. One minute the two penguins went under a shelter and the next minute three walked out. And the third one was really tiny!

Papa says that the two original penguins had to be really happy and healthy for that to happen. Whatever that is.

Maybe one penguin made a photocopy of the other. But that is strange because 1) I don’t remember leaving a photocopying machine in their enclosure and 2) I don’t know why they reduced the zoom on that copy.

Little Confused Keeper Isaac

Leave a Reply

