No LEGO

Today I was determined to spend some of my hongbao money. Hey, what’s the use of money if you can’t spend a little?I made my way to the nearest Toys’R’Us to get the small LEGO set I had my heart set on. But alas, the shelves were quite bare. The store was closing down and they did not have stock!Papa said that we could visit another store some other time. To cushion my disappointment, I had some ice cream at McDonald’s.At least our walk was not totally wasted. But I am still a bit disappointed…Little Disappointed Isaac

Leave a Reply

