Seat

I think I am getting too big for my car seat.

I can touch the roof of the car with my hands and the front seats with my feet. Papa says that it is only a matter of time before I am able to operate the front console with my toes.

The car hasn’t shrunk, so I must have grown, right?

I asked mama if I could use a car booster seat instead. Mama saud that the booster was lower than the throne that I have at the moment. The booster also goes on the left or the right instead of the middle. This means that I cannot enjoy my lord-like views from my throne.

Hmm… I guess I can sit on my current car seat for a while more.

Little Sitting Isaac

Leave a Reply

