Eve

It’s Christmas eve already! I thought it would never get here!It’s also mama’s birthday. Happy birthday, mama! I hope you like the roses that papa and I got for you. (But why mama celebrates her birth by gradually killing some flowers I will not understand. Papa tells me that is one of the mysteries of women I will never understand!)I attended the annual Christmas party for the family today. The was food, drink, more food and drink, and most importantly, presents! The bottom of our tree looked decently populated with presents, but the more the merrier, you know? After all, I have a record to keep!We got home late. So late that it was technically Christmas by the time I had my bath (this blog entry is back dated of course). My folks let me open one present (I chose a big blue one) and I will open the rest in the morning.Anyway, I took a few photos before leaving for the party and a few during. They aren’t spectacular, but I promise a cutie pie or two if you follow this link!Happy Christmas everyone!Little Present Isaac

Leave a Reply

