Monitoring

School is not so much fun in December.My teachers are on leave so I have relief teachers. I don’t know why they are called that because they don’t provide much relief most of the time. Thank goodness Teacher Pu steps in every now and then.My teachers will be back just before Christmas. I don’t think I learn very much during this period. Why don’t we go on more camps and field trips?In any case, I think I learn more at home. I even learn more while I am in the car. Take today for example. On my way to school, mama spotted a monitor lizard, so she made a brief stop and told me about it. At the end of the day, mama and papa picked me up and my informal lesson on monitor lizards continued.I have heard about some kids being home-schooled. Can I be car-schooled?Little Schooling Isaac

Leave a Reply

