Back home

I am back home in Singapore, but I wish I was still in Bali. I like the private pool we had while we were there!

The only thing I have here that resembles a private pool is a large pail of water. My butt gets stuck in it if I am not careful!

Worse still, I attended school today and found out that I have been promoted to K1. I will not see my favourite N2 teachers. One left to teach in another childcare centre while the other one is in charge of some other kiddies.

Why can’t some things just not change?

Little Homeboy Isaac

Leave a Reply

