Pox watch day 5

It’s Day 5 of my chicken pox watch and my folks are singing praises of the cream that gets applied on my face. I have practically no marks on my face! I looked like a pimply teenager two days ago, but my youthful good looks are back.I think that the medicines that I put inside and outside my body help. Most of the time, mama is responsible for the medicines that go inside. The only exception is the cream that goes on my face.Most of the time, papa is responsible for slathering my body with calamine lotion. The only exception is a nasal spray that I will only let papa squirt into my nose.I don’t really feel itchy yet and none of my rashes have become little bubbles yet. We’ll see what else the medicine does…Little Pox Isaac

Leave a Reply

