Chapters

I like being read to and I like reading on my own. I have also begun to like books with chapters.I first started noticing chapters in mama’s books, so I decided to give such books a try. These books look rather dry and have fewer or even no pictures! But I have an active imagination and I can always draw pictures on pieces of paper.Papa says that I am entering another chapter in my life. I hope this does not mean that life is going to dry up and become less colourful!Little Reader Isaac

Leave a Reply

