Moustache legs?

Last week, one of my friends in school commented that I had “moustache legs”. What he meant was that I had hairy legs. I did not have moustaches growing on my legs!I do have quite a lot of fine hairs on my legs. (I was a hairy baby when I was born and I am still quite hairy now.) But my legs are not as hairy as papa’s… eww!My folks told me not to worry because when I get older, I might appreciate having hairy legs. Girls might also like my hairy legs. Eww! I hope their cooties don’t nest in my legs!BTW, my blog provider will shut down for maintenance (again!) on Wed afternoon.Little Hirsute Isaac

Leave a Reply

