Kiss police

Yesterday I caught mama and papa hugging and kissing and I told them to stop.I don’t mind the hugging and kissing, mind you, and I often like to be the middle of a hug-and-kiss sandwich. It’s just that I thought they were doing it wrong.I asked them to move slightly so that I could grab on to mama’s leg. Then I told them that they could kiss. When they did, I lifted mama’s lower leg up so that it formed an “L” shape. Mama burst out laughing as she realised what I was doing.I had seen this on TV! You know… how the woman’s leg will lift up when a couple kisses. I just thought that if my folks were going to kiss, they should do it properly! Hee-hee!Little Policeman Isaac

Leave a Reply

