Mean

Kids can be mean. I know because I am surrounded by them.I thought I had found another good friend in school. But he turned out to be quite naughty. One day I sat between him and a previously certified demon-on-earth. My friend started poking me from one side and demon boy pitched in with his pitch fork from the other.I couldn’t take it any more and shouted for them to stop. My teacher was actually glad that I stood up for myself. I simply did not want unholy holes poked into me.Kids can be mean, know what I mean? But I don’t have to stand (or sit) for it!Little Mad Isaac

Leave a Reply

