Like mama, like papa

I am supposed to have half of mama’s DNA and half of papa’s.What’s DNA? Is it like chocolate? Papa tells me that DNA is what makes me ME.I see.Sort of.No, not really.Anyhoo, papa says that I have more of mama’s traits than his. So mama looks for evidence of papa in me. Apparently, I have papa’s flat feet. That is why my pitter-patter sounds more like stomper-womper!Among my numerous mama traits are a special food storage system. Food gets stuck in between some of my teeth exactly like mama! Papa says that this helps me store food for later. Eww!I don’t mind these traits so much. I just hope that I don’t grow boobies.Little DNA-Combo Isaac

Leave a Reply

