Licky

We have a new “pet” lizard in our home. I have named him Licky.I spotted him on the ceiling after my bath today. I was a bit scared of him, but papa said that Licky was our friend.Just then mama came in to find out what the commotion was. I told her about Licky and mentioned how he would eat cockroaches and mossies.Then mama noticed some of Licky’s poo and wished that he would make his deposits in the toilet. When I replied that he could not, mama asked me why. I reminded mama that his bum was too small for the toilet bowl!Does anyone know where we can get a lizard-sized loo?Little Lizardboy Isaac

Leave a Reply

