Wondering wanderer

Earlier this week, I reminded papa that we should fly off somewhere again for a vacation. And I hinted very nicely.I reminded papa that I take a different stuffed toy animal with me on our trips. I took Kitty to Sydney and Skippy the Lamb to San Francisco. Now I want to bring Wombat some place nice.I think that they like being in places where the weather and people are different. They get to eat different food, see new things, and stay up late. They miss playing with the Wii, of course, but they know they will return home eventually.So where are we going next, papa?Little Wondering Wanderer Isaac

Leave a Reply

