Deja vu

My classmates and I went out on a fieldtrip to the Jurong Bird Park today.Yes, I had visited the place a month ago, but I was glad to be back. I especially liked looking at the penguins, owls, and the performing birds.Unfortunately, we did not visit the water play area. I think my teachers were taking precautions against hand-foot-mouth disease (HFMD).Yes, my school had been free from HFMD until now. One of the N1s was a confirmed case and we are on high alert.Now I know why they check us from top to toe every day. Sometimes they even check my butt at bath time! That can’t be a pleasant sight!Little Cheeky Isaac

Leave a Reply

