Fan of Lucas

I don’t know George Lucus personally, but I am a fan of his work! I love Star Wars and Indiana Jones!I first learned about these movies through the Wii LEGO games of the same names. I then watched some of these movies and loved every minute of them. (Well, just the parts with a lot of action and not the parts with a lot of talking or kissing!)Anyway, I decided to draw Darth Vader and Indiana Jones. This is what I think they look like…

Media_httplh5ggphtcom_gidfj

In case you are wondering, Vader is the one with the red light sabre while Indy is holding a whip and a pistol.Little Lucas-fan Isaac

Leave a Reply

