Stan

It’s not everyday that you bump into a dinosaur. And thank goodness for that because it was a scary experience!We decided to have lunch at the McDonald’s at the Singapore Science Centre. My folks said that it had an interesting display of toys. All I saw was a disgusting display of human behaviour!

Media_httplh5ggphtcom_isscr

I spotted a dinosaur out of the corner of my eye and asked to see it up close. Boy, was it huge! And I learned that it was called Stan.At first, I was a bit scared of it because of its size and its mean look. (It looked like some of the kids in my school!) But as soon as I realised that it was not going to attack, I posed for a photo with it.I reasoned that if it were to attack, it would get mama or papa first because they were bigger! Heh-heh!Little Scared Isaac

Leave a Reply

