Behaviour

One reason I sometimes don’t like school is the naughty kids I meet there. They are rude, pushy, and even violent at times!Some of my classmates are just weird. One thinks that strangling people is funny while another likes to bite. Yet another likes to stick cars or blocks in his mouth. He then spits them out and puts them in over and over again.Mama told my teachers that she hoped that I would learn how to deal with my classmates. My teachers told mama that they liked how I was well-behaved and “so well-trained.” Apparently, I give my teachers an easier time.If that is the case, then papa says that he wants a discount for the monthly fees. That’s silly, papa! I’d settle for some extra snacks at tea time!Little Learner Isaac

Leave a Reply

